Representative: Nataša Tandir

 

Email: natasa.tandir@ibu.edu.ba

   

Telephone: +387 33 944 400 

AddressFrancuske revolucije bb, 71210 Ilidža, Sarajevo, Bosnia&Herzegovina

 

Website: www.ibu.edu.ba

RepresentativeZoran Jeličić

 

Email: jelicic@uns.ac.rs

  

Telephone: +381 21 485-2000

  

Address: Dr Zorana Đinđića 1, 21102 Novi Sad, Serbia

 

Website: www.uns.ac.rs

Representative: Gabriele Schafer

 

Email: gabriele.schaefer@hs-kempten.de

  

Telephone: 0831/25 23-0

  

Address: Bahnhofstraße 61, 87435 Kempten, Germany

 

Website: www.hs-kempten.de

Representative: Jacek Lis

  

Emailj.lis@wspa.pl

  

Telephone: 81 452-94-10

  

Address: Bursaki 12, 20-150 Lublin, Poland

 

Website: www.wspa.pl

 

Representative: Angel Manuel Rafael

 

Emails: arafael@obreal.org

 

Telephone:  +34 934 03 44 79

  

Address: Sant Pau – Recinte Modernista.  BIPP HUB. Central Pavilion Carrer Sant Antoni Maria Claret, 167  I  08025 Barcelona,SPAIN

 

Website: www.obsglob.org

Representative: Slobodan Lubura

 

Emails: slobodan.lubura@etf.ues.rs.ba

 

Telephone: +387 57 320 330

  

Address: Vuka Karadžića 30, 71126 Lukavica, East Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Website: www.ues.rs.ba

Representative: Sead Pašić

 

Email: sead.pasic@unmo.ba

 

Telephone

  

Address: Sjeverni Logor bb, 88000 Mostar,Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Website: www.unmo.ba

Representative: Nerdina Mehinović

 

Email: nerdina.mehinovic@fet.ba

 

Telephone:

  

Address: Dr. Tihomila Markovića br.1, 75000 Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Website: www.untz.ba

Representative: Sanja Peković

Email: psanja@ucg.ac.me

 

Telephone

  

Address: Cetinjska 2, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro

 

Website: www.ucg.ac.me

Representative: Gungur Turan

 

Email: gturan@epoka.edu.al

 

Telephone: +355 4 2232 086 

  

Address: Rr. Tiranë-Rinas, Km. 12, 1032 Vorë, Tirana, Albania 

 

Website: www.epoka.edu.al

Representative: Elenica Pjero

 

Email: elenica.pjero@univlora.edu.al

 

Telephone: 3553322228

  

Address: L. Pavarësia, Rr.Kosova,9400 Vlorë, Shqipëri 

 

Website: www.univlora.edu.al

Representative: Mario Curcija

 

Email: mario.curcija@unishk.edu.al

 

Telephone: +355 (22) 800 651

  

Address Rektorat Sheshi 2 Prilli, Shkodër, Albania

Website: www.uniskh.edu.al

Representative: Jasenko Omerčehajić

 

Email: nerda@nerda.ba

 

Telephone: +387 35 369 900

  

Address: M. I Ž. Crnogorčevića br.5, 75000 Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Website: www.nerda.ba

Representatives: Prof. dr. Mustafa Music and Dr.sc.Ajla Merzić

 

Emailsm.music@epbih.ba and a.merzic@epbih.ba

 

Telephone+387 61 899 818

  

AddressVILSONOVO SETALISTE 15, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Websitewww.elektroprivreda.ba

Representative: Darko Sarančić

 

Email: sarancic@gmail.com

 

Telephone

  

Address

 

Website:

Representative: Meri Murati

 

Emailmeri.murati@gmail.com

 

Telephone

  

Address

 

Website: www.ccivlora.org